G33k5p34k

First Post and all that

on December 2, 2008

So I figured that I’d start blogging again, just to make sure I don’t forget how to write. Goodness knows how long its been since I’d maintained a regular blogging schedule (never, I think).

Whatever it is, let this be yet another foray into the wonderful world of random ramblings and general musings (or general ramblings and random musings), and hopefully it’ll last longer than my previous attempt.

In the meantime, watch this space, and don’t forget to mind your language, Big Brother is Watching.

Leave a Reply

